Spin Confessions and Updated Fit Empress Blog Link

20140728-214515-78315437.jpg Flywhee;.jpg

I love spin class and recently I’ve been attending FlyWheel classes more than going to my regular gym (mainly because I like knowing I won’t have to arrive 45 minutes early or engage in fisticuffs just to get a bike).  I have grown to love the dark nightclub atmosphere and the music in the class I usually attend is exactly what I need to stay motivated.  All that said, I have a confession.  My Power score is low.

Read the rest at my updated WordPress blog TheFitEmpress.com

I’ve moved to a new self-hosted WordPress blog, so please be sure to like and follow my blog at thefitempress.com

Leave a Reply

