23 Pounds Down!

Just over two months since I’ve re-committed to my health and fitness journey and I have 23 lbs NOT to show for it.

I have a long road ahead to reach my goals, but I’m getting there. 

I won’t reach my original 90-day goal, but I hope to be close – at the very least under 200 lbs again (30 lbs lost) – that is my informal revised goal.

Then a new 90-days begins and I will continue to push forward.  I was just shy of 230 pounds at Thanksgiving and now I’m close to being back in the 100s!

The best thing is that I haven’t been hungry (not legitimately hungry as opposed to bored hungry or habit hungry) at all.  Bonus, I’ve discovered that I LOVE spin class and am going back to kettlebells!  I love working out when I’m doing things I enjoy.  I love food, it’s just finding the right things to eat that I also love. 

High motivation mode! 

Click here to see my fitness tracker page!

Leave a Reply

