Consensus: Can curvy girls go to spin class?

singledigits:

I know that the answer is an obvious “yes.” But I mean really. I’m talking about how self conscious I will be to be wobbling atop a bike around other people.

Yes!  I’ve been pushing my ass in there the past two weeks and honestly, everyone is so focused on themselves, no one cares what anyone else is doing.  Go at your own pace and you’ll get a great workout.  There are people in class who just sit the whole time and spin on their own to the music.  Don’t be intimidated!  🙂

Leave a Reply

