Smoothie time!

After yesterday’s rest day, it was back at it this morning! I went to a circuit strength/cardio class and followed it up with a Yin yoga session. I’m feeling awesome and glad to be back at it.

Circuit class was cool- everything from box jumps and suicide sprints to chest presses and stability ball work. Great calorie burn followed by some much needed yoga to stretch my poor muscles. I’ve never done Yin before- must do more research on it.

I missed breakfast trying to make it to the vet and then to circuit class, but I’ve had lunch, my smoothie and now relaxing with a little mint tea.

Feeling strong and feeling good! Hello Monday!

Leave a Reply

