Almost there!

Two more days and then it’s back to the real world armed with good info, ideas and plans.

Had some personal stuff come up yesterday, so I didn’t workout, but thankfully I’m here so my eating was good by default!

Today was great! I did 5 workouts! Pilates, Pool, Elliptical, you name it. I feel good, especially since I had to push myself to do the last class and not head back to my room for a nap! Definitely energized and feeling accomplished today!

Take a look at today’s meals – not bad at all.

Apples with cinnamon and peanut butter – best snack ever!

Leave a Reply

